top of page
First and Second Place Medals

Masters racers are awarded medals based on individual and grouped age divisions as determined by the race director.

A number of events have an event specific trophy. The trophy remains at LWRC throughout the year and can be viewed at the HOTL Awards Ceremony on race day.

All Points Awards:

Francis Cunningham Junior All Points Cup

Frank Cunningham All Points Club Cup

Bob Ernst Collegiate All Points Cup

Masters All Points Cup

Junior Awards:

Men's Junior 8+ Cup

Women's Junior 8+ Cup

Men's Junior 4+ Cup

Women's Junior 4+ Cup

Collegiate and Open Awards:

Women's Championship 8+ [Sponsored by Pocock Rowing Shells]

Men's Championship 4+ Cup [Sponsored by Pocock Rowing Shells]

Jan Harville Women’s Championship 4+ Cup

Ben Porter Men's Collegiate 8+ Cup

Men's Open 2x Cup

Women's Open 2X Cup

William Tytus Men's Open 1x Cup

Lucy Pocock Stillwell Women's Open 1x Cup

Masters Awards:

Sherri Cassuto Women's Masters 1x Cup

Gordon McWilliams Men's Master 1x Cup

bottom of page